Board Members

Allan Sutherlin
Board President

Bradford Barkley
Vice President

Peter Beering

Andy Sichting
NHJUSC Appointed Board Member

Steve Riddle
Board Member

Minutes and Meetings

The Indiana Agriculture & Technology School’s Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30 PM, alternating between the IATS Administrative Office and the Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corporation Administration Building. These meetings are open to the public. For previous meeting minutes and board schedule, see below.

2020-2021 Meeting Minutes